What’s on?l

 

Every Wednesday – 7pm till late                                                           Darts Night

Every Wednesday – 6.30pm till 8.30pm                                        Stewarts Fish & Chip Van

Sunday 3rd March – 12 -4pm                                          The Trough – Roast Beef Yorkie Wraps

Friday 8th March – from 5pm                                            The Friday Feed – Pastini Queen

Tuesday 12th March- starts 7.30pm                                              Money Bingo

Friday 15th March – starts 5pm                                   The Friday Feed – The Patty Freaks 

Friday 22nd March – starts 5pm                                 The Friday Feed – Sticky Beaks

Tuesday 26th March – starts 7.30pm                                      Big Money Bingo

Friday 29th March – starts 5pm                                  The Friday Feed – Biddulphs Pizza

Sunday 31st March- starts 7.30pm                            ” The Big Quiz ”

Friday 12 th April – starts 5 pm The Friday Feed – The Pastini Queen

Friday 19th April – starts 5 pm. The Friday Feed – Biddulphs Pizza

Tuesday 23rd April – starts 7.30 pm Big money Bingo

Sunday 28th April – starts 7.30 pm. ” The Big Quiz ”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Hours from May 1st

MON- 5 PM – 9 PM

TUESDAY – SATURDAY 5PM TILL 11PM

SUN 12 TILL 10PM (11PM ON QUIZ NIGHT)

 

 

 

 

If you would like to see anything else going on in the pub or have ideas for fun nights then let us know and we will do our best to please.