What’s on?

 

Every Wednesday – 7pm till late                                                           Darts Night

Every Wednesday – 6pm till 9.30pm                                        Stewarts Fish & Chip Van

Friday 15th Feb – from 5pm                                            The Friday Feed – Biddulph’s Pizzeria

Friday 22nd Feb – from 5pm                                            The Friday Feed – Biddulphs Pizzeria

Tuesday 26th Feb – starts 7.30pm                                                  Money Bingo

Friday 1st March – starts 5pm                                               The Friday Feed – Thai Night

Sunday 3rd March – 12 -4pm                                          The Trough – Roast Beef Yorkie Wraps

Friday 8th March – from 5pm                                            The Friday Feed – Pastini Queen

Tuesday 12th March- starts 7.30pm                                              Money Bingo

Friday 15th March – starts 5pm                                   The Friday Feed – The Patty Freaks 

Friday 22nd March – starts 5pm                                 The Friday Feed – Sticky Beaks

Tuesday 26th March – starts 7.30pm                                         Money Bingo

Friday 29th March – starts 5pm                                  The Friday Feed – Biddulphs Pizza

Sunday 31st March- starts 7.30pm                            ” The Big Quiz ”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER HOURS FROM OCTOBER

MON- THURS 6PM TILL 11PM

FRI – SAT 5PM TILL 11PM

SUN 12 TILL 3PM & 6PM TILL 10PM (11PM ON QUIZ NIGHT)

 

 

 

 

If you would like to see anything else going on in the pub or have ideas for fun nights then let us know and we will do our best to please.