What’s on?

Every Monday 8pm till late                                                                 Cards Night

Every Wednesday – 7pm till late                                                           Darts Night

Every Wednesday – 6pm till 9.30pm                                        Ocean View catering Chip Van (eat in or takeaway

Friday 21st September – 7.30pm start                                      Hair Today Gone Tomorrow

Tuesday 25th September – 7.30pm start                                                 Money Bingo

Sunday 30th September – 7.30pm start                                                     Quiz

Friday 5th October – 5pm start                                               The Friday Feed – Thai Night

Tuesday 9th October – 7.30pm start                                                       Money Bingo

Friday 12th October – 5pm start                                   The Friday Feed – Rita’s Indian Kitchen

Friday 19th October – 7.30pm start                     ‘Wear it Pink’ – Breast Cancer Charity Night

Tuesday 23rd October – 7.30pm start                                                   Money Bingo

Friday 26th October – 5pm start                             The Friday Feed – All Fired Up Pizza Night

Sunday 28th October – 7.30pm start                                                                Quiz

Wednesday 31st October – 4pm start                                               Halloween Kids Party

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER HOURS FROM OCTOBER

MON- THURS 6PM TILL 11PM

FRI – SAT 5PM TILL 11PM

SUN 12 TILL 3PM & 6PM TILL 10PM (11PM ON QUIZ NIGHT)

 

 

 

 

If you would like to see anything else going on in the pub or have ideas for fun nights then let us know and we will do our best to please.